ADMISSION NOTICE

05 YEARS LL.B PROGRAM (ANNUAL SYSTEM) GROUP-B

(5th MERIT LIST)

SESSION 2022-2023

The following candidates have been selected for admission to the 05 Years LL.B Program (Annual System Group-B, of the University Law College, Quaid-e-Azam Campus, Lahore, for the ensuing academic session to the following conditions:-

- 1. Any Candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by willful concealment in any material fact Particularly about Marks, Division, Previous admission to the University Law College etc. his/her admission shall be cancelled with immediate effect from the University Law College, University of the Punjab, Lahore and a criminal proceeding shall be initiated against such student.
- 2. Students shall pay their dues in the University Branch of Habib Bank Limited (Quaid-e-Azam Campus) after obtaining necessary Challan form from the Account Office (Room No.03)
- 3. The Bank Challan forms shall be issued by the office from **03-01-2023 upto 06-01-2023**. The College dues in any case shall have to be deposited before the close of Banking Hours on 06-01-2023. Those who do not deposit their dues within the prescribed time shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. Before getting the Challan form for payment of dues, submit original Matric, F.A./F.Sc. Degree / Result Card, Migration Certificate, LAT Result Card and three passport size picture and Rs.100 Stamp Paper to <u>Mr. Liaqat Ali, Admin Officer (Room No. 01)</u>. The College reserves the right to correct any typographical errors, omission, etc.
- 5. Those candidates who have got 20 extra marks of Hafiz-e-Quran claim and their name appeared in the merit list, they are required to qualify the Verbal Test of Holy Quran before issuance of the Challan Form.
- 6. The total Annual Dues for the academic session 2022-2023 is Rs.64800+Registration Fee 5180=69980.
- 7. The Candidate are required to submit hard copy of online form/original challan form of Rs.500/- herewith.

University Law College, University of the Punjab, Lahore. LL.B 05 Year Program (Annual System) Group-B 5th Merit List Session 2022-2023

S. No.	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	Father's Name	Annual / Supp.	Passing Year	F.A. Roll No.	MARKS IN MATRIC	TOTAL MARKS	D MARKS IN F.A/FSc.	TOTAL MARKS		Academic Weigtage (100%)	Obtained in LAT Test	Late Session Deduction Marks	Final Merit	Remarks
1	79818	ljaz Khan	Raqiaz Khan	Annual	2021	31833	923	1100	1038	1100		92.27	53	2	90.27	
2	78899	Muhammad Sulman	Muhammad Iqbal	Supply	2021	205631	961	1100	991	1100		89.55	61		89.55	
3	181501	Muhammad Shaheryar Akram	Muhammad Akram	Supply	2021	205651	988	1100	984	1100		89.53	73		89.53	
4	67316	Fida Hussain	Muhammad Hanif	Annual	2022	601887	1032	1100	937	1100	25	88.73	63		88.73	
5	213498	Muhammad Ruman Khan	Abdul Manan Khan	Annual	2022	73146	958	1100	976	1100		88.40	52		88.40	
6	115460	Sajid Ali	Mumtaz Ali	Annual	2022	143968	631	850	1005	1100		87.94	65		87.94	
7	191789	Mir Baz Khan	Mir Sanad	Annual	2022	172608	896	1100	985	1100		87.93			87.93	
8	193870	Sarmad Razzaq	Muhammad Razzag	Annual	2020	182207	1030	1100	1006	1100		91.89	61		87.89	
9	64558	Muhammad Hamza Saleem	Chaudhary Muhammad Saleem	Annual	2021	686175	764	1100	1000	1100	45	89.89	71 61	4	87.89	
10	76383	Sajjan Khan	Gul Hassan Magsi	Annual	2022	184665	656	850	996	1100	45	87.87	53	2	87.87	H.Q
11	112270	Moazam Ali	Sardar Ali	Annual	2022	533279	1033	1100	950	1100		87.87	55		87.87	
12	177115	Muhammad Asfar Khooharo	Wali Muhammad Khooharo	Annual	2021	147174	632	850	1031	1100		89.85	53	2	87.85	
13	83784	Afaq Umar	Umar Hayat Khan	Annual	2021	683252	1010	1100	958	1100	25	89.85	90		87.85	
14	139220	Abdullah Siddique	Muhammad Sajjad Haider	Annual	2019	316853	1061	1100	1025	1100	23	93.84	68	2	87.84	
15	117755	Laiba Mushtaq	Muhammad Mushtag Ahmad	Annual	2021	502295	1000	1100	985	1100		89.82	69		87.82	
16	91858	Shahbaz Ahmad	Zafar Iqbal	Annual	2022	441364	1022	1100	952	1100		87.82	61	2	87.82	
17	103592	Asfand Yar Cheema	Mubassar Hussain Cheema	Annual	2022	534126	1019	1100	952	1100		87.76	65		87.76	
.8	80632	Haider Ali	Muhammad Afzal	Annual	2022	643415	939	1100	947	1100	25	87.76	59		87.76	
9	66419	Ramzan Rafique	Muhammad Rafique	Annual	2022	651127	1011	1100	929	1100	25	87.76	53		87.76	
0	136043	Saif Ur Rehman	Muhammad Hayat	Annual	2022	202686	623	850	1005	1100	23	87.75	57		87.75	
1	64110	Shahrooz Aftab	Hafiz Aftab Ahmed	Annual		579544	985	1100	960	1100		87.73	65		and the second se	
2	186452 F		Haji Ahmad	Annual		410745	1017	1100	952	1100		87.73			87.73	
3	185687 1	alha Arshad	Arshad Ali	Annual		101819	1006	1100	982	1100		89.71	61		87.73	
4	185885 N	Auhammad Hassan	Mukhtar Ahmed	Annual		413252	992	1100	958	1100		87.71	59	2	87.71	
5	212783 A	geel Shahzad	Ghulam Shabbir	Annual		522246	909	1100	981	1100	25	89.69	60	_	87.71 87.69	
5	132771 Z	akria Sabir	Sabir Hussain	Annual		514017	985	1100	967	1100	20	89.69	62	2		
7	60238 N		Haq Nawaz	Annual		429213	780	1400	1013	1100	20	89.67	59	2	87.69 87.67	H.Q

Hully Chairman, Admission Committee

Dean, Faculty of Law

Principal